top of page
  • Writer's picturejghamilton6

AAD Awards Finalists Announced

We are delighted to announce the ten finalists for the 2019 Australasian Academic Development Good Practice awards.

Dr Chie Adachi and team, Deakin University:

Transforming Digital Learning โ€“ A MOOC for Digital Learning Professionals

Associate Professor Andrea Carr and Dr Jo-Anne Kelder, The University of Tasmania:

Everyday Scholarship Engaging Every Teacher

Janet Frizzarin, The University of Queensland:

UQ2U โ€“ Blended and Active Learning Program

Trish McCluskey, Victoria University:

Student Partners in Academic Development

Dr Catherine Moore, Edith Cowan University:

An Assessment Approach to Academic Development

Colleen Ortega, The University of Adelaide:

Program Enhancement Partnership

Dr Anna Rowe, The University of New South Wales:

Academic Mentoring at UNSW

Professor Kerry Shephard and Dr Vijay Mallan, University of Otago:

The New Academic Staff Conference

Adrian Stagg, University of Southern Queensland:

Learning Communities that Support Open Education Practice

Associate Professor Kathryn Sutherland and team, Victoria University of Wellington:

Ako in Action: Co-constructing Learning and Teaching with Students and Staff

80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page